Board members:  

Board

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS PORTFOLIO YEAR ON BOARD

Colleen Paschke

(C) 082 896 7884

cld@drakensgerg.emsa.org.za

Community LD

2023

Margaret Dekker

(C) 060 508 0311

margaretdekker9@gmail.com

Community LD Ex-officio 

 

Brian Ninneman

(C) 076 152 2553

csd@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Community SD

2023

 

 

csd@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Assistant SD

 

Johan Liebenberg

(C) 082 573 6312

ald.emmaus@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Community ALD

2024

N/A

N/A

ald.chrysalis@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

N/A

 

Hans Brummer

(C) 084 067 3243

treasurer@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Treasurer

2019

Owen Paschke

(C) 082 372 6491

secretary@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Secretary 

2024

Paula Dekker

(C) 071 879 7034

agape@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Agape 

2024

Steve Lategan

Mary Lategan

Cathie Brooks-Neill

(C) 082 552 5140 

(C) 072 207 0838

(C) 082 925 2351

4thdays@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Gatherings & 4th Days 

 

Reunion Groups

 

 

- - - - (H)
- - - - (W)
- - - - (C)
it@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Technical Support

 
  (C)

comunication@drakensberh.emsa.org.za

Communications 

 

Cathy Brooks Neil

 (C) 082 925 2351

music@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Music & Worship

2024

all Board Members

(C) 

team.selection@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

 Team Selection 

 

Egon Rembold

(C) 082 977 9980

supplies@drakensberg.emas.org.za

Facilities & Supplies

2022

Leigh-Anne Hull

(C) 082 619 5309 

prayer@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Prayer

2024                  

Rainer Rembold

(C) 082 630 8435

registrar@drakesberg.emsa.org.za

Registrar

2023

Grant Dekker

(C) 083 759 4384 

trainer@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Training 

2024