Board members:  

Board

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS PORTFOLIO

Margaret Dekker

(C) 060 5080 311

cld@drakensgerg.emsa.org.za

Community LD 2022

 

(C) 

cld@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Community LD Ex-officio 

Brian Ninneman

(C)076 152 2553

csd@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Community SD 2023

John Cuff

(071) 451-3899 (C)

csd@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Assistant SD 2017

Vacant

  ald.emmaus@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Community ALD

N/A

N/A

ald.chrysalis@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

N/A

Hans Brummer

084 067 3243(C)

treasurer@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Treasurer 2019

 

(C)

secretary@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Secretary 

Colleen Paschke (C) 082 896 7884

agape@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Agape 2023

Liz  Durham

 (C) 071 1127 788

4thdays@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Gatherings & Reunion Groups 2020

 

- - - - (H)
- - - - (W)
- - - - (C)
it@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Technical Support yyyy

  (C)

comunication@drakensberh.emsa.org.za

Communications 

Cathy Brooks Neil

 (C) 082 925 2351

music@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Music & Worship 2023

 

(C)

team.selection@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

 Team Selection 

Egon Remboldt

082 977 9980(C)

supplies@drakensberg.emas.org.za

Facilities & Supplies 2022

Margaret Dekker

 0605080311 (C)

prayer@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Prayer

Rainer Rembold

082 630 8435(C)


registrar@drakesberg.emsa.org.za
Registrar 2023

Quentin Brown

(C) 082 082 8785

trainer@drakensberg.emsa.org.za

Training 2022